Remember, Paypal is down April 19th

Paypal will be down on Thursday the 19th of April between 9:00 PM PDT (Apr 20, 5:00 AM BST) and April 19, 11:00 PM PDT (Apr 20, 7:00 AM BST):

  • PayPal transactions cannot be completed

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is in use.
Please feel free to use this form to contact us directly, and we'll reply by email. Thank you!

 | Subscribe to comments via RSS