The Truth Spinner cover - click to view full size
$4.99
Formats :

The Truth Spinner

The Complete Adventures of Castor Jenkins

Rhys Hughes (Author)

Castor Jenkins is a Welshman who tells stories that may (or may not) be true…but no matter how fantastic, no one can prove they never happened! In the tradition of Lord Dunsany’s “The Travel Tales of Mr. Joseph Jorkens” and Arthur C. Clarke’s “Tales of the White Hart,” here is a collection of club stories full of wonder and marvels, as only Rhys Hughes could have told them

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is in use.
Please feel free to use this form to contact us directly, and we'll reply by email. Thank you!

 | Subscribe to comments via RSS