The Rover Boys Megapack cover - click to view full size
Formats :

The Rover Boys Megapack

26 Boys Adventure Novels

The Rover Boys were precursors to the Hardy Boys — three brothers who solved mysteries and had adventures at boarding school, on vacation, and abroad. Twenty volumes (all included here) were published. A second series, chronicling the adventures of the original Rover Boys’ sons, followed. Six volumes of the second series are included.

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is in use.
Please feel free to use this form to contact us directly, and we'll reply by email. Thank you!

 | Subscribe to comments via RSS