The Miss Pickerell MEGAPACK ™ cover - click to view full size
Formats :

The Miss Pickerell MEGAPACK ™

4 Classic Adventures

Ellen MacGregor (Author)

The Miss Pickerell MEGAPACK™ collects all 4 volumes of the classic young adult science fiction series by Ellen MacGregor (later volumes were penned a decade later by another author). Eccentric Miss Pickerell’s adventures took her all over the world — and sometimes beyond! Included in this volume are:
#1. Miss Pickerell Goes to Mars

#2. Miss Pickerell and the Geiger Counter

#3. Miss Pickerell Goes Undersea

#4. Miss Pickerell Goes to the Arctic
If you enjoy this ebook, don’t forget to search your favorite ebook store for “Wildside Press Megapack” to see more of the 190+ volumes in this series, covering adventure, historical fiction, mysteries, westerns, ghost stories, science fiction — and much, much more!

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is in use.
Please feel free to use this form to contact us directly, and we'll reply by email. Thank you!

 | Subscribe to comments via RSS