The Mercer Boys at Woodcrest cover - click to view full size
Formats :

The Mercer Boys at Woodcrest

Capwell Wyckoff (Author)

The Mercer Boys series consists of 10 books, action-adventure mysteries published between 1929 and 1932. They appeal to the same young audience as the Hardy Boys or Nancy Drew. Capwell Wyckoff went on to write many other novels for young readers, including the Mystery Hunters series.

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is in use.
Please feel free to use this form to contact us directly, and we'll reply by email. Thank you!

 | Subscribe to comments via RSS