The Martian Megapack

11 Classic Novels and Stories

This volume in the Megapack series assembles classic Martian science fiction, including the first 5 volumes of Edgar Rice Burroughs’ Barsoom saga (A Princess of Mars, The Gods of Mars, Warlord of Mars, Thuvia, Maid of Mars, and The Chessmen of Mars), plus six more Martian novels and storiesby other great writers. More than 1,300 pages of classic science fiction in all!

Complete contents:

A Princess of Mars, by Edgar Rice Burroughs

The Gods of Mars, by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Warlord of Mars, by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Thuvia, Maid of Mars, by Edgar Rice Burroughs

The Chessmen of Mars, by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Edison’s Conquest of Mars, by Garrett P. Serviss

Gulliver of Mars, by Edwin L. Arnold

A Martian Odyssey, by Stanley G. Weinbaum

Valley of Dreams, by Stanley G. Weinbaum

The Man the Martians Made, by Frank Belknap Long

Black Amazon of Mars, by Leigh Brackett

And don’t forget to search this ebook store for “Megapack” to see other volumes in this series, from westerns to science fiction to ghost stories to mysteries…and many more!

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is in use.
Please feel free to use this form to contact us directly, and we'll reply by email. Thank you!

 | Subscribe to comments via RSS