The Amulet

A.R. Morlan (Author)

In the small town of Ewerton, Wisconsin, the murders just keep piling up, and
Anna suspects that her warped grandmother is somehow to blame. Only she can find
a solution–if the horror doesn’t get her first!


“In the tradition of Stephen King’s Castle Rock, Ewerton has become another
classic locus of evil, a place that you never want to visit. First-rate
characterization drives the stake of horror right through the center of your
quivering heart!”–Robert Reginald.

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is in use.
Please feel free to use this form to contact us directly, and we'll reply by email. Thank you!

 | Subscribe to comments via RSS