Gardens of Fear

The Weird Works of Robert E. Howard, Vol. 6

Robert E. Howard (Author), Paul Herman (Edited by), Szumskyj Szumskyj (Introduction by)

The definitive 10-volume set of Robert E. Howard’s weird fiction and poetry (with all texts meticulously restored to the original versions as published in Weird Tales and other magazines) continues with volume 6, GARDENS OF FEAR! This collection of classic Howard begins with the Conan story “Queen of the Black Coast,” and also includes “The Haunter of the Ring,” “The Garden of Fear,” “The Devil in Iron,” “The Voices Waken Memory,” “The People of the Black Circle,” and “A Witch Shall Be Born.”

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is in use.
Please feel free to use this form to contact us directly, and we'll reply by email. Thank you!

 | Subscribe to comments via RSS