• The Chemical Wedding by Christian Rosencreutz
    $9.95
    Formats :

    The Chemical Wedding by Christian Rosencreutz John Crowley et al.

    November 8, 2016

    A new edition celebrating the 400th anniversary of one of the most outlandish stories in Western literature. With new illustrations.

    A Romance in Eight Days By Johann Valentin Andreae

    In a new versionMore

  • The Bodies of the Ancients
    $9.95
    Formats :

    The Bodies of the Ancients Lydia Millet

    January 10, 2017

    The Sykes family is faced with revelations from without and within. Whatever happens: nothing will ever be the same again.

    The Final Dissenters Novel

    How well do you know your family? In the third and … More

  • Sharp Shooter
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Sharp Shooter Marianne Delacourt

    Tara Sharp should be just another unemployable, twenty-something, ex-private schoolgirl … but she has the gift—or curse as she sees it—of reading people’s auras. The trouble is, auras sometimes… More

  • Homo Superiors
    $6
    Formats :

    Homo Superiors L.A. Fields

    Two college seniors: Noah, frail like the hollow-boned birds he enjoys watching, caged by his intellect, and by his sense that the only boy as smart as himself is his best friend; Ray who has spent years aping leading men… More

  • The Fisherman
    $6.99
    Formats :

    The Fisherman John Langan

    In upstate New York, in the woods around Woodstock, Dutchman’s Creek flows out of the Ashokan Reservoir. Steep-banked, fast-moving, it offers the promise of fine fishing, and of something more, a possibility… More

  • A Brutal Chill in August: A Novel of Polly Nichols, the First Victim of Jack the Ripper
    $5.99 $2.99
    Formats :

    A Brutal Chill in August: A Novel of Polly Nichols, the First Victim of Jack the Ripper Alan M. Clark

    We all know about Jack the Ripper, the serial murderer who terrorized Whitechapel and confounded police in 1888, but how much do we really know about his victims?

    Pursued by one demon into the clutches of another, the … More

  • Yamada Monogatari: The Emperor in Shadow
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Yamada Monogatari: The Emperor in Shadow Richard Parks

    Lord Yamada is called away―one last time―from his newly restored estates in Kamakura to help Prince Kanemore ensure that Princess Teiko’s son, Takahito, inherits the Chrysanthemum Throne.

    Unfortunately,… More

  • Mortal Love
    $9.95
    Formats :

    Mortal Love Elizabeth Hand

    Art, murder, love. For fans of Deborah Harkness, Diana Gabledon, and those who like to mix a little literary history into their historical novels.

    Swirling between eras and continents, Mortal Love is an intense novel… More

  • Ugly As Sin
    $3.99
    Formats :

    Ugly As Sin James Newman

    Nick Bullman was a wrestling superstar. His alter ego, The Widowmaker, was the monster heel all the marks loved to hate.

    Now, after a brutal encounter with two psychotic fans left his face horribly disfigured, he’s… More

  • Rookwar
    $2.99
    Formats :

    Rookwar Sunny Moraine

    Casting the Bones Book Three

    Turn is a member of the ancient Crow tribe, a Psychopomp in training—a guide of souls into the lands beyond death—with a bright future ahead of her, until she witnesses the suspicious … More

  • The Wicked
    $3.99
    Formats :

    The Wicked James Newman

    AN ANCIENT EVIL RISES…BURNS…KILLS…

    After a fire consumes the Heller Home for Children, the residents of Morganville, North Carolina thought they knew evil…

    They were wrong.

    Unaware of … More

  • Fingerbones
    $2.99
    Formats :

    Fingerbones Erzebet Yellowboy

    When rumors of plague swept through the country, pregnant mothers were sent to the island of ghosts, left to give birth and die alone. Not all of their babies perished, however. Nusht, one of the forgotten survivors, … More

  • Yamada Monogatari: The War God’s Son
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Yamada Monogatari: The War God’s Son Richard Parks

    Yamada is back!

    The Abe clan and its allies are in full rebellion. When the Emperor’s greatest military leader, Yoshiie, is targeted for assassination by magic, it is up to the newly sober Lord Yamada and his exorcist… More