• The Fisherman
    $6.99
    Formats :

    The Fisherman John Langan

    In upstate New York, in the woods around Woodstock, Dutchman’s Creek flows out of the Ashokan Reservoir. Steep-banked, fast-moving, it offers the promise of fine fishing, and of something more, a possibility… More

  • In Other Lands
    $10.99
    Formats :

    In Other Lands Sarah Rees Brennan

    A Junior Library Guild selection. ABC Best Books for Young Readers.

    Read: Chapter One

    The Borderlands aren’t like anywhere else. Don’t try to smuggle a phone or any other piece of technology over the wall that marks… More

  • Sharp Shooter
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Sharp Shooter Marianne Delacourt

    Tara Sharp should be just another unemployable, twenty-something, ex-private schoolgirl … but she has the gift—or curse as she sees it—of reading people’s auras. The trouble is, auras sometimes… More

  • The Chemical Wedding by Christian Rosencreutz
    $9.95
    Formats :

    The Chemical Wedding by Christian Rosencreutz John Crowley et al.

    November 8, 2016

    A new edition celebrating the 400th anniversary of one of the most outlandish stories in Western literature. With new illustrations.

    A Romance in Eight Days By Johann Valentin Andreae

    In a new versionMore

  • Yamada Monogatari: The Emperor in Shadow
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Yamada Monogatari: The Emperor in Shadow Richard Parks

    Lord Yamada is called away―one last time―from his newly restored estates in Kamakura to help Prince Kanemore ensure that Princess Teiko’s son, Takahito, inherits the Chrysanthemum Throne.

    Unfortunately,… More

  • Yamada Monogatari: The War God’s Son
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Yamada Monogatari: The War God’s Son Richard Parks

    Yamada is back!

    The Abe clan and its allies are in full rebellion. When the Emperor’s greatest military leader, Yoshiie, is targeted for assassination by magic, it is up to the newly sober Lord Yamada and his exorcist… More

  • Mortal Love
    $8.99
    Formats :

    Mortal Love Elizabeth Hand

    Art, murder, love. For fans of Deborah Harkness, Diana Gabledon, and those who like to mix a little literary history into their historical novels.

    Swirling between eras and continents, Mortal Love is an intense novel… More

  • Rookwar
    $2.99
    Formats :

    Rookwar Sunny Moraine

    Casting the Bones Book Three

    Turn is a member of the ancient Crow tribe, a Psychopomp in training—a guide of souls into the lands beyond death—with a bright future ahead of her, until she witnesses the suspicious … More

  • The Bodies of the Ancients
    $9.95
    Formats :

    The Bodies of the Ancients Lydia Millet

    January 10, 2017

    The Sykes family is faced with revelations from without and within. Whatever happens: nothing will ever be the same again.

    The Final Dissenters Novel

    How well do you know your family? In the third and … More

  • Mars Girls
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Mars Girls Mary Turzillo

    “Mary Turzillo has crafted an extraordinary tale of teenaged adventure on a harsh planet. Heroines Nanoannie and Kapera use bravery and ingenuity to survive on a vividly imagined future Mars.” —Brenda… More

  • Homo Superiors
    $6
    Formats :

    Homo Superiors L.A. Fields

    Two college seniors: Noah, frail like the hollow-boned birds he enjoys watching, caged by his intellect, and by his sense that the only boy as smart as himself is his best friend; Ray who has spent years aping leading men… More

  • The Invisible Valley Preorder
    Release Date:
    Apr 3rd, 2018
    $9.95
    Formats :

    The Invisible Valley Preorder Su Wei et al.

    A teenager working in a mountain encampment during the Chinese Cultural Revolution yearns for romance and excitement.

    Lu Beiping is one of 20 million young adults the Chinese government uproots and sends far from their… More

  • Entertaining Demons
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Entertaining Demons Daniel I. Russell

    Starring in the reality TV show PI: Paranormal Investigations should be a dream come true, but for Molly it’s a nightmare. Between constant filming, unexplained occurrences waking her at all hours, and the scrutiny… More

  • A Brutal Chill in August: A Novel of Polly Nichols, the First Victim of Jack the Ripper
    $5.99 $2.99
    Formats :

    A Brutal Chill in August: A Novel of Polly Nichols, the First Victim of Jack the Ripper Alan M. Clark

    We all know about Jack the Ripper, the serial murderer who terrorized Whitechapel and confounded police in 1888, but how much do we really know about his victims?

    Pursued by one demon into the clutches of another, the … More

  • Throne of the Bastards
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Throne of the Bastards Brian Keene et al.

    Sword and sorcery collides with horror once again in this sequel to Brian Keene and Steven L. Shrewsbury’s award-winning King of the Bastards.

    Learning that his family is in danger, Rogan returns to his former kingdom,… More

  • Sharp Edge
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Sharp Edge Marianne Delacourt

    Dead bodies, a complicated love life, a conflict between the local drug cartels, and a favour owed to the local bikies have Tara scrambling to stay ahead of the game. Just another Tuesday for Tara Sharp.

    Garth Wilmot, … More