• Yamada Monogatari: Demon Hunter
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Yamada Monogatari: Demon Hunter Richard Parks

    Celebrating the release of the Richard Parks’s new novel, Yamada Monogatari: To Break the Demon Gate.

    In an ancient Japan where the incursions of gods, ghosts, and demons into the living world is an everyday… More

  • The Dragon Megapack
    $0.99
    Formats :

    The Dragon Megapack Kenneth Grahame et al.

    Dragons have thrilled the imagination since the days of ancient Greece and Rome. From heroes like Hercules to King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table, from Frodo in The Hobbit to St. George, generations of heroes… More

  • The Forest of Forever
    $3.99
    Formats :

    The Forest of Forever Thomas Burnett Swann

    Here in THE FOREST OF FOREVER dwells the last Minotaur, and here too are the other lingering dwellers in that folk-whispered country where dwell the beasts that are human and the humans that are beasts…

    Also in … More

  • Exit, Pursued by a Bear
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Exit, Pursued by a Bear Greer Gilman

    Faerie. It’s only theater. What could go wrong?

    Welcome to Ben Jonson’s second adventure, courtesy of none other than Greer Gilman. Her first exceptional Jonson adventure, Cry Murder! in a Small Voice, was… More

  • Inquisitor Dreams
    $2.99
    Formats :

    Inquisitor Dreams Phyllis Ann Karr

    Spanish Inquisitor Don Felipe considers himself a loyal servant of Holy Church. Despite his lifelong friendship with the Jewish Gamito, despite the courtly love for their Islamic playfellow’s sister that … More

  • The Sorcerer’s Widow
    $5.99
    Formats :

    The Sorcerer’s Widow Lawrence Watt-Evans

    The great sorcerer Nabal’s death offers many opportunities, both for those who knew him and those who did not. For young conmen Ezak and Kel, it means a chance to loot the sorcerer’s estate … if they… More

  • Queens Walk in the Dusk
    $2.99
    Formats :

    Queens Walk in the Dusk Thomas Burnett Swann

    Thomas Burnett Swann was a brilliant fantasy writer who died in 1976. He wrote primarily about the ancient Greek and Roman world, blending myth with romance and adventure. A reviewer in the Village Voice sums his work… More

  • Seven Against Mars
    $2.99
    Formats :

    Seven Against Mars Martin Berman-Gorvine

    Trapped in the Warsaw ghetto in 1942, teenager Rachel Zilber escapes the horror by writing about the adventures of Zap-Gun Jack and Princess Anya of Mars. When her parents are captured by the Nazis, Rachel’s transported… More

  • Gonji: A Hungering of Wolves
    $4.99
    Formats :

    Gonji: A Hungering of Wolves T. C. Rypel

    GONJI, the demon-stalked warrior with the soul of his samurai forebears and the heart of his Viking mother, surges on through legend-haunted medieval Europe, seeking the key to his mysterious destiny…

    His infamy—and… More

  • The Ouroboros Cycle, Book Three: A Long-Awaited Treachery
    $4.99
    Formats :

    The Ouroboros Cycle, Book Three: A Long-Awaited Treachery G.D. Falksen

    For a thousand years, the immortal Shashavani have hidden from the world in the halls of their mountain fortress, amassing great stores of knowledge in a haven of academic tranquility. And while Doctor Varanus has never… More

  • Sword and Blood
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Sword and Blood Sarah  Marques

    Book One of The Vampire Musketeers

    In another world, history changes but heroes remain the same.

    In a world where vampires have taken every humble chapel, defiled every grand cathedral, subdued most nations and treated… More

  • The Constant Tower
    $4.99
    Formats :

    The Constant Tower Carole McDonnell

    Sickly fifteen year old Prince Psal, the son of the nature-blessed warrior-king Nahas, should have been named Crown Prince of all Wheel Clan lands. A priest-physician like his friend Ephan, Psal lacks a warrior’s… More

  • Mortal Love
    $9.95
    Formats :

    Mortal Love Elizabeth Hand

    Art, murder, love. For fans of Deborah Harkness, Diana Gabledon, and those who like to mix a little literary history into their historical novels.

    Swirling between eras and continents, Mortal Love is an intense novel… More

  • Yesterday Never Dies
    $2.99
    Formats :

    Yesterday Never Dies Brian Stableford

    At an 1847 revival of Meyerbeer’s opera Robert le Diable, the ghost of Blaise Thibodeaux, the author of La Résonance du temps, appears in one of the boxes, just as Thibodeaux had predicted to Auguste Dupin that it would,… More

  • Fatal Women: The Esther Garber Novellas
    $9.99
    Formats :

    Fatal Women: The Esther Garber Novellas Tanith Lee

    World Fantasy Award winner Tanith Lee channels the allusive Esther Garber to tell these dark, erotic tales of lesbian ardor and obsession. The “fatal women” found within these pages lead exotic lives and adventures… More

  • Gonji: Deathwind of Vedun
    $4.99
    Formats :

    Gonji: Deathwind of Vedun T. C. Rypel

    The Book of Death…and of Life. The Carpathian city of Vedun is poised for holocaust: terrifying monsters, vile magic, and brutal mercenaries are arrayed against the anxious secret militia by the multiple-lived… More