• The Devils and Demons MEGAPACK ®: 25 Modern and Classic Tales
    $0.99
    Formats :

    The Devils and Demons MEGAPACK ®: 25 Modern and Classic Tales Mack Reynolds et al.

    Stories about devils and demons were literary staples long before the modern horror field came into existence. Our earliest story in this volume, by Washington Irving, was published in 1824…and the fact that… More

  • Mortal Love
    $8.99
    Formats :

    Mortal Love Elizabeth Hand

    Art, murder, love. For fans of Deborah Harkness, Diana Gabledon, and those who like to mix a little literary history into their historical novels.

    Swirling between eras and continents, Mortal Love is an intense novel… More

  • The Dragon MEGAPACK ®
    $0.99
    Formats :

    The Dragon MEGAPACK ® Kenneth Grahame et al.

    Dragons have thrilled the imagination since the days of ancient Greece and Rome. From heroes like Hercules to King Arthur and the Knights of the Round Table, from Frodo in The Hobbit to St. George, generations of heroes… More

  • The 2015 Halloween Horrors MEGAPACK ®
    $0.99
    Formats :

    The 2015 Halloween Horrors MEGAPACK ® H.B. Fyfe et al.

    Just in time for Halloween — Wildside Press is pleased to present a small MEGAPACK® of great horror tales! Because it has an original story, we decided to release it for everyone to read. (It was free on our web site… More

  • The Apocalypse Ark
    $9.99
    Formats :

    The Apocalypse Ark Peter Roman

    STARE INTO THE ABYSS AND THE ABYSS STARES BACK. . . .

    In the third Cross book, the immortal angel killer Cross faces his most dangerous enemy yet: Noah. For ages Noah has sailed the seas, seeking out all of God’s mistakes… More

  • The Book of Cross Omnibus
    $9.99
    Formats :

    The Book of Cross Omnibus Peter Roman

    Cross is a killer, a thief, a soldier and a drunk. He’s also an immortal soul with the powers of an angel, even though he’s fallen as hell.

    And he may be the only one who can save the world.

    This collection brings together… More