• The Garden
    $4.99
    Formats :

    The Garden Chaz Brenchley

    Originally published in the UK in 1990, Chaz Brenchley’s The Garden is a beautifully written novel of heart-pounding suspense and psychological horror. At twenty-four, Steph Anderson has been two years a widow,… More

  • Virgin Sailors
    $4.99
    Formats :

    Virgin Sailors Ken Smith

    A collection of red hot and shocking true-to-life stories about horny young British sailors and their outrageous gay antics on and offshore. Join Mike, Dave, Danny and Smudge on their first reunion since they left training.… More

  • Standish
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Standish Erastes

    “Everything that makes good Regency drama is here—high society, duels, romantic locations, and of course, a look at the underbelly of the Regency world, including a very harsh and realistic look at Newgate prison.… More

  • The Music Teacher
    $4.99
    Formats :

    The Music Teacher Bob Sennett et al.

    Growing up in the early years of the twentieth century, Joe Dooley allows his love for music and his passionate friendships with other young men to blind him to the tides of revolution rising around him in British-dominated… More

  • I Knew Him
    $6.99
    Formats :

    I Knew Him Erastes

    Harry George Alexander Bircham: Not necessarily an infamous name in the annals of gay fictional characters – yet. But readers of Erastes’ newest historical novel should prepare themselves for many pages… More

  • Mortal Love
    $9.95
    Formats :

    Mortal Love Elizabeth Hand

    Art, murder, love. For fans of Deborah Harkness, Diana Gabledon, and those who like to mix a little literary history into their historical novels.

    Swirling between eras and continents, Mortal Love is an intense novel… More