• Weird Detectives: Recent Investigations
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Weird Detectives: Recent Investigations Paula Guran, ed. et al.

    Paranormal investigators. Occult detectives. Ghost hunters. Monster fighters. Humans who unravel uncanny crimes and solve psychic puzzles; sleuths with supernatural powers of their own who provide services far… More

  • The Alchemy Press Book of Pulp Heroes
    $4.99
    Formats :

    The Alchemy Press Book of Pulp Heroes Mike Chinn et al.

    Stories in the tradition of The Shadow, The Bat, Doc Savage, The Spider; Dashiell Hammett’s Continental Detective Agency; Dusty Ayers & His Battle Birds; Sheena and K-Zar. Hard-boiled detectives, sinister… More

  • Fantasy Scroll Magazine Issue #4
    $2.99
    Formats :

    Fantasy Scroll Magazine Issue #4 Cat Rambo et al.

    Fantasy Scroll Magazine is an online, bimonthly publication featuring science fiction, fantasy, horror, and paranormal short-fiction. The magazine’s mission is to publish high-quality, entertaining,… More