LCRW 20-29 Bundle

Kelly Link et al.

From the spring of 2007 to the near past, September 2013, ten issues of the best zine to come springing forth from Small Beer Press, at least, during that period.

Features an immense amount of glorious reading in the form of fiction, poetry, and occasionally nonfiction from these writers, among others:

Jessy Randall, Goldie Goldbloom, Kathleen Jennings, Owen King, Sarah Micklem, Nicole Kimberling, Lesley Wheeler, Jennifer Linnaea, Sarah Blackman, Nina Allan, Nick Wolven, Susan Wardle, Alex Wilson, Kirstin Allio, William Alexander, Mark Rich, Angela Slatter, Ted Chiang, Neile Graham, Michael Penkas, Krista Hoeppner Leahy, Erica Hilderbrand, Brian Baldi, Andrea M. Pawley, Helen Marshall, A. D. Jameson, K. M. Ferebee, M. K. Hobson, Sarah Harris Wallman, Ben Francisco, Sarah Tourjee, Thomas Israel Hopkins, Haihong Zhao, Jeannine Hall Gailey, Sarah Heller, David Blair, &c.

Titles in this bundle:

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is in use.
Please feel free to use this form to contact us directly, and we'll reply by email. Thank you!

 | Subscribe to comments via RSS