The Sky Detectives MEGAPACK ™ cover - click to view full size
Formats :

The Sky Detectives MEGAPACK ™

Ambrose Newcomb (Author)

The “Sky Detectives” are ace pilots Jack Ralston and his pal “Perk,” who help the Secret Service unravel baffling cases. This volume contains the complete 6-book series, originally published between 1930 and 1931:

1. The Sky Detectives
2. Eagles of the Sky
3. Wings Over the Rockies
4. The Sky Pilot’s Great Chase
5. Trackers of the Fog Pack
6. Flying the Coast Skyways

If you enjoy this ebook, don’t forget to search your favorite ebook store for “Wildside Press Megapack” to see more of the 250+ volumes in this series, covering adventure, historical fiction, mysteries, westerns, ghost stories, science fiction — and much, much more!

Leave a Reply

Comment moderation is in use.
Please feel free to use this form to contact us directly, and we'll reply by email. Thank you!

 | Subscribe to comments via RSS