• Final Issue:
    Fireside Magazine — Issue Three
    $8

    Fireside Magazine Brian White

    Dear Weightless Books Fireside Subscribers,

    IF YOU FOLLOWED our last Kickstarter at all, you’ll know that it was a very close thing getting Issue Three funded. We knew there was going to be a point of Kickstarter fatigueMore

  • Cry Murder! in a Small Voice Preorder
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Cry Murder! in a Small Voice Preorder Greer Gilman

    September 2013. A new chapbook from Greer Gilman.

    London, 1603.

    Ben Jonson, playwright, poet, satirist . . . detective?

    Someone is murdering boy players and Jonson, in the way that only Greer Gilman could write him—”Fie,… More

  • Death of a Unicorn
    $7.99
    Formats :

    Death of a Unicorn Peter Dickinson

    …and duty, and above all, love. Death of a Unicorn is the first in a series of reprints of Peter Dickinson’s mysteries from Small Beer Press. This classic British mystery will win…

  • Mockingbird
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Mockingbird Sean Stewart

    “A wonderfully vivid and unexpected blend of magic realism and finely-observed contemporary experience.”
    —William Gibson, Pattern Recognition

  • The Andre Norton Megapack
    $0.99
    Formats :

    The Andre Norton Megapack Andre Norton et al.

    The Andre Norton megapack collects 15 works by the Grand Master of Science Fiction. Included are:

    “The People of the Crater”
    “The Gifts of Asti”
    “Plague Ship”
    “Star Born”… More

  • Death by Silver
    $4.99
    Formats :

    Death by Silver Melissa Scott et al.

    Lammy finalists sale! Normally $9.99.

    In Death by Silver veteran authors Melissa Scott and Amy Griswold introduce a Victorian London where magic works, influencing every aspect of civilized life, and two very appealing… More

  • Hound
    $6.99
    Formats :

    Hound Vincent McCaffrey

    When a book dealer’s ex-lover is murdered, he is forced to examine his past and investigate the murky depths of literary Boston. Hound is the first of a series of novels featuring Henry Sullivan, and the debut novel of a long-time Boston bookseller, Vincent McCaffrey.

  • The Dashiell Hammett Megapack
    $0.99
    Formats :

    The Dashiell Hammett Megapack Dashiell Hammett

    “The Dashiell Hammett Megapack” collects 20 early and rare stories by the famous mystery writer, plus one poem. Included in this volume are:

    AFRAID OF A GUN
    ARSON PLUS
    THE NEW RACKET
    BODIES PILED UP
    DEATH… More

  • The Victorian Mystery Megapack: 27 Classic Mystery Tales
    $0.99
    Formats :

    The Victorian Mystery Megapack: 27 Classic Mystery Tales Wilkie Collins et al.

    The theme of this Megapack is classic mystery and crime fiction from the Victorian era. We have taken the liberty of extending the qualifying publication dates to the end of World War I, since that event marked more of … More

  • The Anna Katharine Green Mystery Megapack
    $0.99
    Formats :

    The Anna Katharine Green Mystery Megapack Anna Katharine Green

    The Anna Katharine Green Mystery Megapack selects 35 novels and stories by the classic author, including the complete Amelia Butterworth series and the complete Violet Strange series. If you are not yet familiar with… More

  • The Pulp Fiction Megapack
    $0.99
    Formats :

    The Pulp Fiction Megapack Robert Leslie Bellem et al.

    Apes! Sex fiends! Gangsters! Mad scientists! Tentacles! Yes, this MEGAPACK has them all, no less than 25 lurid tales ripped from the pages of pulp fiction magazines. For The Pulp Fiction Megapack, we selected stories… More

  • The Alchemy Press Book of Pulp Heroes
    $4.99
    Formats :

    The Alchemy Press Book of Pulp Heroes Mike Chinn et al.

    Stories in the tradition of The Shadow, The Bat, Doc Savage, The Spider; Dashiell Hammett’s Continental Detective Agency; Dusty Ayers & His Battle Birds; Sheena and K-Zar. Hard-boiled detectives, sinister… More

  • The Craig Kennedy Scientific Detective Megapack
    $0.99
    Formats :

    The Craig Kennedy Scientific Detective Megapack Arthur B. Reeve et al.

    The Craig Kennedy Scientific Detective Megapack collects 25 novels and stories. 14 are Craig Kennedy tales, plus there is 1 additional story from the same author and 10 by contemporaries of Arthur B. Reeve. They all … More

  • Closet Dreams
    $0.99
    Formats :

    Closet Dreams Lisa Tuttle

    “Something terrible happened to me when I was a little girl…” so begins this extraordinary, International Horror Guild Award-winning tale of abduction, survival and escape from the author Stephen… More

  • The First Reginald Bretnor Megapack
    $0.99
    Formats :

    The First Reginald Bretnor Megapack Reginald Bretnor et al.

    The late Reginald Bretnor (1911-1992) was never a prolific writer — he wrote only a handful of books and about 100 short stories (and more than 120 short-short “Feghoots” under his Grendel Briarton… More

  • The Sherlock Holmes Megapack: 25 Modern Tales by Masters
    $0.99
    Formats :

    The Sherlock Holmes Megapack: 25 Modern Tales by Masters Michael Kurland et al.

    This volume assembles a mammoth collection of modern Sherlock Holmes stories — no less than 25 tales by modern masters, such as Carla Coupe, Gary Lovisi, Richard A. Lupoff, Robert J. Sawyer, Mike Resnick, and … More